Book online or call us on : 0208 518 4181 or 0208 088 0101
Approved By Gibraltar Government

Request a callback

Select Room Type

Price Match Guarantee

Bristol Hotel, Gibraltar

8/10 Cathedral Sq P.O. Box 56, GIB - 56

Create your trip
Search Flights & Hotels Search Hotels
Departure :
Return :
3
Nights
Total Rooms :
Room 1
Class Type :  
Non Stop Flights  
free wifi
air condition
parking
See all

The Bristol Hotel

The Bristol has a subtropical garden and swimming pool (1.8m at its deepest) with snackbar. Rooms either overlook the road or the secluded interior courtyard. Relax in a sun lounger around the pool, which is covered over in the cooler months to extend the swimming season.

The hotel also offers a limited number of free car parking places for guests which are available on a first-come, first-served basis.

Prices may go up, so secure your reservation today
Instant confirmation with FREE breakfast on all rooms!
AVAILABILITY : BRISTOL HOTEL
Check In:15-May-2015,    Check Out:18-May-2015, 1 Room,  2 Adults Change Date
Room Category
Board Basis
Price(pp)
 
Room 1  Available Options for 2 Adults

Standard Interior View Twin

Room Description

Continental Breakfast
£99
ON REQUEST [?] ON REQUEST The room selected may not be available, please select another Room type or call us for availability on 020 8518 4181

Standard Interior View Double

Room Description

Continental Breakfast
£100
ON REQUEST [?] ON REQUEST The room selected may not be available, please select another Room type or call us for availability on 020 8518 4181

Standard Exterior View Twin

Room Description

Continental Breakfast
£112
ON REQUEST [?] ON REQUEST The room selected may not be available, please select another Room type or call us for availability on 020 8518 4181

Standard Exterior View Double

Room Description

Continental Breakfast
£113
ON REQUEST [?] ON REQUEST The room selected may not be available, please select another Room type or call us for availability on 020 8518 4181
Rooms & Price Summary
Rooms
Room 1:Standard Interior View Twin
Continental Breakfast
Price Per Room
Room 1 :
£ 198
Total:    £ 198

BRISTOL HOTEL reviews

powered by MyGibraltar Logo

94% of customers liked BRISTOL HOTEL

Posted Rating Comments
Excellent
++

This is the the second time we've used them and can honestly say they are very good, a very easy to use website, the only time we had to speak to someone was when we noticed a 2p outstanding balance on our second lot of paper work but the person we spoke to was very nice and apologetic and said it was a computer glitch and nothing to worry about! Would definitely recommend :-)


On 01-Apr-2015 the supplier responded:


Thank you for your detailed and positive feedback and for taking the time to share this with the Feefo community.

I am pleased to hear that you have been happy with the service you have received from us on two occasions now (despite the small glitch regarding the 2p!) and do hope that you will consider us again fot your next trip.

Kind regards,

Nick Clout
nick@myvacations.co.uk

Excellent
++

I have used my gibraltar fot the last five years i have not had any problems whatsoever they are s fantadtic company to deal with they offer great svc and good price


On 01-Apr-2015 the supplier responded:


Many thanks for your kind words. These are particularly pleasing given that you are a long-standing, loyal customer of ours.

It is good to know that the service you receive has been consistent and that you find our prices to be competitive.

I do hope that we can be of service to you for many more years to come.

Kind regards,

Nick Clout
nick@myvacations.co.uk

Good
+

I have had very good service from My Gibraltar.
Initially I booked three nights in a hotel in Gibraltar for a very competitive rate. I then realised that i needed to book another night in the same hotel and e mailed to arrange for this extra night. My Gibraltar responded promptly to my request and telephoned me to confirm this extra night.
Unfortunately they forgot to mention that this extra night would be charged at a much higher rate than my other nights and I was quite shocked when I saw the difference in price on the invoice.
When I telephoned to query this price I was told that that was the price for that night and that I would not be able to get it at the cheaper rate of the first three nights. The gentleman that I spoke to was very pleasant and understanding and he managed to get a reduction in the price for me, he was unable to give me the fourth night for the same price as my others.This is the only criticism that I have, apart from that the people that I have dealt with have been charming.


On 01-Apr-2015 the supplier responded:


Many thanks for your detailed and balanced feedback and for taking the time to share this with the Feefo community.

I am of course pleased to learn that you were in general happy with the service you received from our team. I am, however, sorry to hear that you were unable to secure the fourth hotel night for the same price as the others.

I do hope that despite this minor disappointment, you might consider us for future trips to Gibraltar. In the meantime, if I can assist you further in any way, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards,

Nick Clout
nick@myvacations.co.uk

Excellent
++

A GREAT SERVICE EXCELLENT STAFF VERY HELPFULL
I HAVE USED MY GIBRALTAR MANY TIMES AND WILL ALWAYS
BOOK WITH THEM,THANK YOU FROM START TO FINNISH


On 01-Apr-2015 the supplier responded:


Thank you for your kind words regarding our service. We are very pleased to hear that you are a long time satisfied customer and we look forward to being of assistance to you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Nick Clout

Nick Clout
nick@myvacations.co.uk

Excellent
++

Very helpful friendly and professional,the young lady that dealt with our booking was a pleasure to deal with.
Regards.

Good
+

So far so good, haven't been to Gibraltar yet nor stayed at the hotel, so I send a feedback then. I did get a friendly phone call to clear up some misunderstanding on my on line order.


On 16-Mar-2015 the supplier responded:


Thanks for your feedback so far...you will receive a post travel request for your views. We hope you enjoy your first trip to Gibraltar and look forward to a positive review then.

If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

Rgds

Bob Kumar
bob@myvacations.co.uk

Excellent
++

Great very quick response


On 16-Mar-2015 the supplier responded:



Thank you for your feedback on feefo, if we can assist you any further, please feel free to let me know.

rgds

Bob Kumar
bob@myvacations.co.uk

Excellent
++

Always a good service. never had any problems.


On 16-Mar-2015 the supplier responded:


Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very pleased our staff have maintained their levels of service. However, if there is anything we can help you with, please let us know.

Rgds

Bob Kumar
bob@myvacations.co.uk

Excellent
++

Fast and efficient


On 14-Mar-2015 the supplier responded:


Thank you for your positive feedback and review.

If we can assist you further, please let me know.

Rgds

Bob Kumar
bob@myvacations.co.uk

Excellent
++

Website really easy to follow and helpful with everything we needed to enable us to book our holiday.


On 10-Mar-2015 the supplier responded:


Thanks for your review on feefo and your positive feedback. Your comments help us in maintaining our service and procedures. If there is anything we can help you with further, please let us know.

Rgds

Bob Kumar
bob@myvacations.co.uk

Bristol Hotel Amenities

Food & Drink
Snack Bar
General
Air Conditioning
In-Room Facilities
Telephone, Air Conditioning Units, Individually Controlled, Alarm Clock, Mini Fridge, Early­Morning Wakeup, Central Heating In Winter, Am/Fm Radio, Satellite Television, Hair Dryer
Internet
Free Wi-Fi In Bedrooms And Lounge
Leisure Facilities
Swimming Pool
Outdoors
Sun Terrace, Limited Free Parking
Public Areas
24-Hour Front Desk, Lift
Room Types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Services
Luggage Storage, Safety Deposit Boxes

Policies of Bristol Hotel

Check-in From 14:00 hours

Check-out Until 12:00 hours

Cancellation / prepayment Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.